top of page

P o r t f o l i o

On this page you will find a selection of projects: audio samples are located in the left column with scores on display in the right column. By clicking on the PDF icon, the score will appear in a new window.

Second City StrutCraig Peaslee
00:00 / 10:29
Marduk and the Dragon of Chaos (for Jazz Orchestra)Craig Peaslee
00:00 / 08:40
Fragile-Suite for Brass QuintetCraig Peaslee
00:00 / 24:16
The Messenger (for String Quartet)Craig Peaslee
00:00 / 04:47
The Death of a NationCraig Peaslee
00:00 / 10:39
Fly Me to the MoonCraig Peaslee
00:00 / 03:38
bottom of page